Saint Michael's Athletics Staff Directory

Saint Michael's College Athletics
1 Winooski Park, Box 258
Colchester, VT 05439

Office: (802) 654-2500
Fax: (802) 654-2497

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Kenny '86 M'98 P'18
Director of Athletics
802.654.2200 ckenny@smcvt.edu
Meggan Dulude '07
Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator
802.654.2506 mdulude@smcvt.edu
Matt Akins
Associate Director of Athletics
802.654.2507 makins@smcvt.edu
Denise Tougas
Administrative Coordinator
802.654.2543 dtougas@smcvt.edu
Renee Breault
Director of Sports Medicine & Performance (WSO, GOLF, MBB, SB)
802.654.2496 rbreault2@smcvt.edu
Josh Kessler '04
Director of Athletic Communications
802.654.2537 jkessler@smcvt.edu
Kara Lowe
Director of Athletic Internal Operations
802.654.2859 klowe@smcvt.edu
Jon Milazzo
Director of Athletic Equipment and Game Operations
802.654.2724 jmilazzo@smcvt.edu
Sarah Childs
NCAA Athletics Diversity and Inclusion Designee
802.654.2663 schilds@smcvt.edu
Ray Patterson, Ph.D.
Faculty Athletics Representative
802.654.2427 rpatterson@smcvt.edu
Fax Machine 802.654.2497

Aquatics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eileen Hall
Aquatics Director
802.654.2881 ehall2@smcvt.edu

Athletics Admission

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sullivan Miele '20
Coordinator of Athletics Admission
802.654-2474 smiele@smcvt.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Kessler '04
Director of Athletic Communications
802.654.2537 jkessler@smcvt.edu

Athletic Facilities

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kara Lowe
Director of Athletic Internal Operations
802.654.2859 klowe@smcvt.edu
Tarrant Recreation Center Control Desk 802.654.2499

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Renee Breault
Director of Sports Medicine & Performance (WSO, GOLF, MBB, SB)
802.654.2496 rbreault2@smcvt.edu
Meaghan Goodheart
Athletic Trainer (WTE, WIHO, ASKI, BB)
802.654.2496 mgoodheart@smcvt.edu
Katherine Paradis
Athletic Trainer (MSO, WXC, MIHO, WLX)
802.654.2496 kparadis@smcvt.edu
Cassandra Bushey
Athletic Trainer (FH, WBB, NSKI, MLX)
802.654.2498 cbushey@smcvt.edu
Somer MacKillop
Athletic Training Intern (WVB, MXC, SWM, MTE)
802.654.2498 kmackillop@smcvt.edu
Ryan Garrow
Strength & Conditioning Coach
802.345.3810 rgarrow2@smcvt.edu
Fax Machine 802.654.2493

Equipment Room

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Milazzo
Director of Athletic Equipment and Game Operations
802.654.2724 jmilazzo@smcvt.edu

Faculty Athletics Representative

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ray Patterson, Ph.D.
Faculty Athletics Representative
802.654.2427 rpatterson@smcvt.edu

Intramurals and Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wendy Elles
Intramural Co-Director
802.654.2903 welles@smcvt.edu
Carla Hesler
Recreation Sports Coordinator
802.654.2634 chesler@smcvt.edu
Alex Smith
Intramural Co-Director
802.654.2745 asmith11@smcvt.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Garrow
Strength & Conditioning Coach
802.345.3810 rgarrow2@smcvt.edu

Student-Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Bollhardt M'15
SAAC Adviser
802.654.2503 sbollhardt@smcvt.edu

Summer Camps

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Quinn Rose
Summer Camps Director
802.654.2709 qrose@smcvt.edu

Ticket Office

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wade Jean
Tickets Manager
802.654.2693 wjean@smcvt.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Neidlinger
Head Coach
802.654.2977 jneidlinger@smcvt.edu
Michael Ewan
Assistant Coach
Matt Meunier
Assistant Coach
802.654.2977 mmeunier3@smcvt.edu
Zac Poland
Assistant Coach
802.654.2977 zpoland@smcvt.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Eaton
Head Coach
802.654.2722 eeaton@smcvt.edu
Evan Conti
Assistant Coach
802.654.2739 econti@smcvt.edu
Shay Berry
Assistant Coach
802.654.2739 sberry4@smcvt.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Bollhardt M'15
Head Coach
802.654.2503 sbollhardt@smcvt.edu
Andrea Lozeau
Assistant Coach
802.654.2505 alozeau@smcvt.edu
Nicole Adach '13
Mental Skills Coach

Men's and Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Molly Peters
Head Coach
802.654.2927 mpeters2@smcvt.edu
Mike DeAngelo '20
Assistant Coach
802.654.2927 mdeangelo@smcvt.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carla Hesler
Head Coach
802.654.2634 chesler@smcvt.edu
Jim Laskarzewski '86
Assistant Coach
Anne Noone Adams M'84
Assistant Coach
Nicole Adach '13
Mental Skills Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Bedard
Head Coach
802.654.2519 bedardj@smcvt.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damian DiGiulian
Head Coach
802.654.2551 ddigiulian@smcvt.edu
Aaron Bain
Assistant Coach
802.654.2504 abain2@smcvt.edu
Brent Truchon
Assistant Coach

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Donovan M'06
Head Coach
802.654.2765 cdonovan@smcvt.edu
Madelena DeThomasis '13
Assistant Coach
802.654.2603 mdethomasis@smcvt.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Smith
Head Coach
802.654.2745 asmith11@smcvt.edu
Kevin Hunt '12 M'15
Assistant Coach
802.654.2745 khunt@mail.smcvt.edu
Brian Loughlin '18
Assistant Coach
Martin Bowes
Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Quinn Rose
Head Coach
802.654.2709 qrose@smcvt.edu
Morgan Barlow
Assistant Coach
802.654.2709 mbarlow@smcvt.edu

Men's and Women's Alpine and Nordic Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gus MacLeod '02
Alpine Head Coach
435.640.8521 amacleod@smcvt.edu
Nick Stagers
Alpine Assistant Coach
802.654.2858 nstagers@smcvt.edu
Molly Peters
Nordic Head Coach
802.654.2927 mpeters2@smcvt.edu
Pennie McEdward Rand
Nordic Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wade Jean
Head Coach
802.654.2693 wjean@smcvt.edu
Ryan Horan '11
Assistant Coach
802.654.2693 rhoran@smcvt.edu
Adrián Díaz '18
Assistant Coach
802.654.2693 adiaz2@smcvt.edu
Lou Stazi
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wendy Elles
Head Coach
802.654.2903 welles@smcvt.edu
Jefferson Hales
Assistant Coach
Mackenzie Day '21
Assistant Coach
Katie Stames
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Goodreau
Head Coach
802.399.6865 ngoodreau@smcvt.edu
Christina Brazeau '17
Assistant Coach
Danielle Brown '18
Assistant Coach
Nan Campbell
Assistant Coach
Joe Goodreau
Mental Performance Coach

Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eileen Hall
Head Coach
802.654.2881 ehall2@smcvt.edu
Susannah Gruner Kelley
Diving Coach
802.654.2881 sgruner@smcvt.edu
Lindsay McNall '17
Assistant Coach
802.654.2881
Laura Matuszak M'08
Assistant Coach
802.654.2881 lmatuszak@smcvt.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Hammel
Head Coach
802.654.2725 jhammel2@smcvt.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Collins
Head Coach
mcollins4@smcvt.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeanne Nauheimer Dorf '09
Head Coach
802.654.2498 jnauheimer@smcvt.edu
Lauren Brough
Assistant Coach
lbrough@smcvt.edu
Nick Pizzuti
Assistant Coach
Julia Colasanti '18
Assistant Coach